020 3012 1300

Committee Members:

Alena Breckova

Alena is a former HfH Leaseholder Board Member

Dilshad Ahmed

John Spence

Lynne Zilkha

Michael Ruggins

Sandra Salmon

Terry Iland

Executive Committee members are elected at each Annual General Meeting and serve until the end of the next Annual General Meeting when they are then eligible for re-election.

The Executive Committee shall consist of not less than six nor more than ten full (voting) members, including officers. Executive Committee members must be Haringey Council Leaseholders.